Mar 01, 2019 · Permanently Delete Snapchat? As mentioned above, if you want to permanently delete Snapchat, you do not have to log in to your Snapchat account for next 30 days. Once you stay away for 30 days, Snapchat will delete all your account information and you won’t be able to login anymore. Deactivate Snapchat or Delete Snapchat using the Mobile App?

Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above. Now, are we talking snaps you've sent or ones you've received? It could be that you've sent something you regret. They've not opened it. You can deactivate your account in the settings (not delete the app). Jun 11, 2020 · Delete Snapchat Account: If there is a definition of “Carp Diem” messaging, it should include Snapchat. This application is known for its temporary nature. Messages, photos, and videos will disappear in a matter of seconds after seeing their recipient. Jun 13, 2020 · How To Download Your Snapchat Account Data. Before you delete your Snapchat account, you may want to get a full breakdown of all your Snapchat data such as your account information, overview of your friends, login history, profile data, Snap history, location and search history.

Just in case you, if you want to reactivate your snapchat account, log in your account within 30 days to again access your account. In that time your snapchat data, will be restored or else your account will be permanently deleted.

Click “Delete My Account.” That’s it, you’re done. If you have any questions about the process above for how to delete your Snapchat account permanently, feel free to mention them in the comments.

Open the Snapchat app and tap the yellow Snapchat ghost icon on the camera screen. Tap the gear icon in the upper right hand corner to go to the Settings page. Tap Support. Type "Delete an Account" in the Search for answers bar. Enter your Snapchat password. Tap the Delete My Account button to close the account.

Sep 24, 2018 · Snapchat's website explains, "While your account is deactivated, your friends will not be able to contact or interact with you on Snapchat. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted. Dec 15, 2019 · Open snapchat.com in a browser. Scroll all the way down and click (or tap) on Support in the Community section. Select My Account & Security. Click on Account Security. Choose Delete My Account and then follow the instructions from the page. Bear in mind that after you delete your account, it won’t be permanently deleted right away. Snapchat lets you easily talk with friends, view Live Stories from around the world, and explore news in Discover. Life's more fun when you live in the moment! Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above.